What happens
When you remove Forestride from your Facebook account, any Facebook Page or Instagram account you connected is disconnected and its access token is deleted. Forestride stops receiving its messages.
Stored conversations
To also delete conversations already stored, or for any question, email support@forestride.ai. See our Privacy Policy.